Athletics

Where To Get Started?

Contact our Athletics Director, Mr. Carrion (mcarrion@philasd.org), for PIAA requirements and paperwork.

SDP Athletics Policy

Additional information about the School District of Philadelphia’s Athletics requirements can be found by visiting the Office of Athletics webpage.

Fall Sports

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Coach: Joe Louie

jlouie@philasd.org

Varsity Cross Country

Coach: Nathaniel Moser

nmoser@philasd.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

Coach: Kaleigh Bowman

kbowman@philasd.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Coach: Chris Jones

cwjones@philasd.org

Varsity Football

Head Coach: William Harrigan

wjharrigan@philasd.org

Assistant: Mike Kauffman
ckauffman@philasd.org

Assistant: George Scott
gscott@philasd.org

Winter Sports

Girls Varsity Basketball

Coach: Malvin Carrion

mcarrion@philasd.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

Coach: Mike Keenan

mkeenan@philasd.org

Assistant: George Scott
gscott@philasd.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Coach: Tiffany Perez

taperez@philasd.org

Indoor Track

Coach: Chris Jones

cwjones@philasd.org

Boys/Girls Bowling

Coach: Nathaniel Moser

nmoser@philasd.org

Boys/Girls Swimming

Coach: Mike Kauffman

ckauffman@philasd.org

Spring Sports

Varsity Softball

Coach: Mike Kauffman

ckauffman@philasd.org

Varsity Outdoor Track

Coach: Chris Jones

cwjones@philasd.org

Varsity Badminton

Coach: William Harrigan

wjharrigan@philasd.org

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Coach: Joe Louie

jlouie@philasd.org

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: George Dufner

gdufner@philasd.org

Assistant: Alyssa Campbell
amcampbell@philasd.org